Librarian
School
E-mail
Cohen Sally (31R455)
Tottenville HS R
SCohen30@schools.nyc.gov
Daniels Pamela (18K135)
S.A.Brookner School - PS135K
PDaniel2@schools.nyc.gov
Deutsch Rena (02M440)
Seward Park Campus HS M
RDeutsc3@schools.nyc.gov
Ellis Leanne (02M429)
Legacy HS M
LEllis3@schools.nyc.gov
Fox Mary Ellen (31R058)
S.S. Columbia School PS 58R
MFox5@schools.nyc.gov
Gonser Martin
IS 230 Q
MGonser2@schools.nyc.gov
Laverde Arlene
EBC HS for Public Service Bushwick Campus
ALaverd2@schools.nyc.gov
Levine Robert
Newtown High School Q
RLevine16@schools.nyc.gov
Mehlman Barbara (29Q498)
Campus Magnet HS
Bmehlman@schools.nyc.gov
Naeem Shazia (23K156)
Waverly School Of The Arts
Snaeem@schools.nyc.gov
Paulson Yarovoy Sara E (02M047)
47 Amer Sign Lang & Eng Schl
SPaulsonYarovoy@schools.nyc.gov
Singho Pamela
JHS 44M
PSingho2@schools.nyc.gov
StJohn Beth (04M435)
Manhattan Center for Math & Science
BStJohn@schools.nyc.gov
Tamarkin Susannah
501 Q
Stamark@schools.nyc.gov
Womoczyl Ewa (30Q204)
Oliver Wendell Holmes JHS #204 Q
Ewomoczyl@schools.nyc.gov